Just Dance!

I don’t always play contact sports, but when I do I ballroom dance

71510010
A little something about me. I enjoying salsa dancing and I learned how to dance awhile I was in college. Before that, I didn’t know anything about dance. A friend of mine is teaching students here at Our Lady of the Lake University and I am helping her out in anyway that I can. One way is teaching the student salsa and taking pictures when I can. In this photo, the students are practicing their dance routine for a performance they will be doing in a month.
A little advise to all you college students. If your college/university offer a ballroom dance class, take it. All you guys, I highly recommend you take a ballroom dance class. It a good way to impress a girl if you know how to dance.

2 thoughts on “Just Dance!

Leave a Reply

