Portra 400

These photos are were taken with a Nikon FM10 using Kodak Portra 400. This is my first time using this film and I am pleased with the results. These photos were taken at a fundraiser for students attending Our Lady of Lake University. A friend my, along with myself helped several of these students come up with a dance routine to perform at this fundraiser. Read my previous post “Just Dance”. These photos are what happened before and after the students performed their dance routine which include a country, merengue, and salsa routine. Did I mention I also participated in this performance.

Leave a Reply

