the best photos are those that don’t look great

Downtown San Antonio, TX
Downtown San Antonio, TX

I had two rolls of black and white film that I never got developed until last week. These two rolls of undeveloped film had been in my room for about a year. When I saw the results I was a little puzzled on how some of the photos came out. They do have a old look feel to them, but I was wondering if my setting on my camera where wrong or maybe was it just to bright outside. The photo above was taken with a Nikon FM10 using Kodax 400TX.

Leave a Reply

