Throwback Thursday

I thought I do a throwback Thursday post. Don’t really do them, but since I don’t really have anything else to post. About 3 or 4 years ago I did a photo shoot with a friend and her sister. It was my only photo shoot I’ve ever done. I did post a few pictures of that shoot awhile back, but didn’t post all the photos, well the ones that look good. Here the link to those posts, Post1 and Post2.
R1-05514-0001
R1-05514-0002
R2-05557-0011

R2-05557-0024

R2-05557-0009

Leave a Reply

