Writing in her journal

Hello everyone, yeah it been awhile since I posted some film photographs here, but finally got some film developed.

26600007
Writing in her journal. First time shooting with Lomography film 100.

This girl was just sitting there, writing in her journal. I was wondering what she was writing about, since it was a nice day. This photograph sum up what I’ve been doing lately. Keeping busy with my other blog, staying the course. Pacticing my writing skill and also keeping a journal. Anyone else keep a journal? What do you write about? Do keep both a digital and a notebook journal?

2 thoughts on “Writing in her journal

  1. This is a great shot. An intimate shot…love how you shot from behind and from afar. Captures the moment of writing and journaling very well. I don’t usually journal, but when I do, it’s on a word document on my laptop. I do keep a diary-planner though, where I like to list down what I want to do and the goals I hope to achieve.

Leave a Reply

