Fujifilm Instax Wide

Hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas. I decided to buy myself a present and since I was on a budget, I decide to buy the Fujifilm instax wide 300. $100.00 for the camera then add $16.00 for a pack of film which is a total of 20 shots. Since I don’t have any human models, I used my dogs. If you ever readed the reviews about this camera, one of things that people say is that the camera is big. Yes! it is big, but the pictures do come out great. If you think about it, no one ever complains about the DSLR being to big, so what the big deal, right? So far, I’ve been happy with the few pictures I’ve taken with this camera and will be taking a lot more. Do you have Fujifilm Instax wide 300? What your experience using this camera?
001 004 003

Leave a Reply

