Terror Expo

In January, San Antonio held it first Terror Expo. If you a fan of horror movies, then this expo was for you. Since this was it first year, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Comparing it to San-Japan and the Alamo Comic-con this was very small. I guess that to be expected since this is the first time having it. Below are a few photo I tooking using my Canon AE-1 and Lomography film 800. On this day I got a lot of positive comments using my canon ae-1 camera and shooting film.

99050029
People standing in line to see Robert Englund who play Freddy Krueger.

99050027 99050026 99050033 99050035 99050032

Leave a Reply

