Me!

I gave some thought about if I should write this post and I convinced myself I should do it.  So, if you browsed through my blogging entries, you’ve probably noticed that there are not many pictures of me. I don’t even have a photo of me in my about page. There a reason for that.:)  As of this moment before this post there only 3 out of 171 entries that have a picture of me.  One of those picture was taken just like three years ago.  Am not sure if it a photographer thing, but I usually prefer to be behind the camera.  Maybe it a guy thing, but to tell you the truth am not photogenic like a lot of people are. Yes there are exceptions when I don’t mine being in front of the camera, like special occasion or when am not aware. The honest truth, I just don’t like how I look when I see the picture.  I still don’t  understand how some of you girls do it when it comes to selfie, but am not to good at that either.  Well so these are the only picture I could find at the moment of me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Me!

  1. It is wonderful to get to know you and put a face to words. Hello 🙂 Those are some lovely women and cosplayers that you posing with there, and I am sure they had a lot of fun posing for your camera too. I too prefer to be behind the camera more and more, and it’s usually because I like taking photos and observing the world around me as opposed to thinking all the time about myself. Heh, I still have yet to master the art of selfies too 🙂

    1. Yeah, i’ve thought about writing this awhile back, but didn’t have any pictures of me or recent ones. So alamo comic con was this past weekend so a great time to pose with some cosplayers.

Leave a Reply

